Rivers of Heart
Track list

1. Seconds in Time Text Download
2. Memories Drowning Text
3. Ghosts of Mind Text
4. Grief and Hope Text
5. Rivers of Heart Text Download
6. Into the Night Text
7. Hopeless Play Text
8. Suffer my Pain Text Download
9. Among the Fallen Leaves Text


Recorded at
Empire Studios Bensheim in December 2009 and January 2010
Produced by
Rolf Munkes
Mixed by
Rolf Munkes
Mastered by
Rolf Munkes

Berthold Miller
Music & Arrangements
Guest Musicians
Juliane Lenhart - Female Vocals

Rivers of Heart

EUR 10,00 (plus shipping costs)
© 2007-2016 Mooncry
Privacy Policy